By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

  • Commons Dining Service Office: P (508) 565-1888, F (508) 565-1890
  • Catering: P (508) 565-1616, F (508) 565-1597
  • Roche Commons Kitchen: P (508) 565-1613
  • The Hill Kitchen: P (508) 565-3324

Kathleen Fitzgerald
General Manager
kfitzgerald4@stonehill.edu
(508) 565-1881

Scott Bennett
Operations Manager
sbennett@stonehill.edu
(508) 565-1883

Manager
Production Manager
(508) 565-1884


Jocelyn Aurelien
Executive Chef
jocelyn.aurelien@sodexo.com
(508) 565-1886

Alice Carter
Chef
alice.carter@sodexo.com
(508) 565-1886

Donna MacDonald
Retail Manager
dmacdonald1@stonehill.edu
(508) 565-1887


Linda DesRoches
MIS/Marketing
ldesroches@stonehill.edu
(508) 565-1882

Kimberly Pierce
RD, LDN
kpierce@stonehill.edu
(508) 565-1879

Christine Holman
Catering Director
cholman@stonehill.edu
(508) 565-1616


Stonehill College | Dining Services | 320 Washington Street | North Easton, MA 02356 | tel. (508) 565-1888 | Contact Us